Visar 15 objekt
BefattningNamntelefonnre-post
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
BefattningNamntelefonnre-post
Rektor Bo Westerlund 040-346892 bo.westerlund@malmo.se 
Biträdande rektor F-5 Patrik Holmgren 040-590721 patrik.holmgren@malmo.se 
Biträdande rektor 6-9 Maria Zackrisson 040-346893 maria.zackrisson@malmo.se 
    
Chefsstöd adm/exp Gun-maj Höög 040-590700, 590701 gun-maj.hoog@malmo.se 
Arbetslagsledare F-3 Gunilla Thente 040-590762 gunilla.thente@malmo.se 
    
Samordnare Höja fritidshem Annika Larsson 040-590718 annika.larsson@malmo.se 
IT och Mediatek Farhad Eskandari 040-590706 farhad.eskandari@malmo.se 
Kurator Louise Wibert 040-590714, 0721-642224 louise.wibert@malmo.se 
    
Vaktmästare Anders Lejkel 0766-313971 anders.lejkel@malmo.se 
Arbetslagledare 4-5 Inger Linder Ormin 040-590755 inger.linder-ormin@malmo.se 
Arbetslagledare 6-9 Lisbeth Permin 040-590711 lisbeth.permin@malmo.se 
Skolsköterska Hanna Götander 040-590712, 0734-348580 hanna.gotander@malmo.se 
Visar 15 objekt